Home All International Happiness Day – July 10

International Happiness Day – July 10

written by Editor S.M. July 10, 2008

Senia Maymin is the founder and editor-in-chief of PositivePsychologyNews.com. She was the series editor for the Positive Psychology News book series that recently published the first book, Resilience: How to Navigate Life's Curves. (Bio, Articles)



Today is International Happiness Day (press release). The goal is one million people celebrating happiness today.

International Happiness Day

Activities today:

  • 3:30pm EST (12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK time) – phone call with the founder of all Happiness Clubs, Lionel Ketchian on specific strategies for being happier. Free registration at the website.
  • Downloading a list by Sonja Lyubomirsky for strategies to increase happiness – specifically created for international happiness day.
  • Information on how to start a local Happiness Club on the website.
  • People enjoying happiness.

Not seeing the pictures for the book links? Disable Adblocking for this site to view them.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, spreadsheet, interactive, text, archive, code, other. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shares
WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com